About Vision Quest - Episode 1

Vision Quest is an initiative by ISIEINDIA to make awareness, create sustainable skill development and make a way forward for Electric Mobility. The guests from Sector Skill Council, Stakeholders from Automobile Industries, Academia, and Research, CEO’s, Managing Directors, Vice Chancellors, Pro Chancellors, Industry Experts, Researchers, Leaders will be invited for the panel discussion on various topics related to the Electric Mobility to encourage and foster the learning, inspiration, productive result of engineers and entrepreneurs towards EMobility. As the world is rapidly shifting towards E – Mobility, there is a need to create sustainable development of skills of students, academicians, and industry professionals to match the EV industry demand and fulfill their requirements. Vision Quest is a series of episodes in every academic year. Every year 20 episodes will be conducted which focuses Electric Mobility, Emerging Technologies, Market Study, Adoption of EV’s into the market and its Significance, Government Policies and Initiatives, Challenges & Opportunities in creating an EV Ecosystem, etc.

Vision Quest is a platform to promote excellence and best practices wherein guests will exchange the thoughts, discuss, and develop a way forward for E-Mobility Ecosystem. It also helps to create a roadmap and outlook for E-Mobility in India, focusing to identify and implement the outcomes to the ecosystem so as to make meaningful contribution towards making India a true superpower in coming years.


Episode Conducted




Esteemed Speaker


University/Industry Association

Vision Quest - Episode 1 Speakers

Excellence Award-20

Prof. (Dr.) R S Bawa

Pro Chancellor

Chandigarh University
Mohali, Punjab

Excellence Award-18

Prof. (Dr.) Prabha Shankar Shukla

Vice Chancellor

North Eastern Hill University
Shillong, Meghalaya

Excellence Award-19

Dr. T Sasiprabha

Vice Chancellor

Sathyabama University of Science & Technology
Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Excellence Award-21

Prof. D Narayana Rao

Pro Vice Chancellor

SRM University
Amaravati, Andhra Pradesh

Excellence Award-22

Prof. (Dr.) Ishbir Singh

Director, Engineering

Indus University
Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Excellence Award-23

Dr. Amar Garg

Dean, Research and Development

Shobhit University
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Vision Quest - Episode 1 Moderator

Excellence Award-17

Mr. Raghav Mittal

Director Editorial, Research & Programmes


Let's Connect

For Collaboration